The Board

ERA Global Board of Directors
2023 - 2025

ERA Global is pleased to announce the appointment of its new board, elected during the February 2023 Annual General Meeting for the term of 2 years. The new board is a true reflection of the global focus of the association, with its directors representing the interests of European, Asian and American companies in the international multi-channel and home shopping industry. Jonathan Gregory was appointed by the Board as the new Chair of the association and formally took post from June 2023, succeeding Dieter Schneider who had served since October 2021.
Jonathan Gregory

ERA Global Chairman, President and CEO - Oak Lawn Marketing International (USA)

Read More arrow
Ken Daly

CEO of JML UK and ERA GLOBAL Treasurer

Read More arrow
Philip Bouldstridge

Founder & Managing Director ISL Group, Spain

Read More arrow
Jerome Dillard

CEO/owner chez Stars/Teleshopping/M6 Boutique

Read More arrow
Eric Golani

Co-founder, TV Products HK Ltd

Read More arrow
Ed Hall

Managing Partner - Expert Media Partners

Read More arrow
Jason Kong

President, Global Home Shopping, China

Read More arrow
Andrew Malcher

Founder & Executive Chairman - Brand Creations Group Limited

Read More arrow
Jeffrey de Veer

Managing Partner IMRA, The Netherlands

Read More arrow


Read More arrow
Andy Latimer

Founder and Chairman of the Board of Bluewater Media

Read More arrow